Te Kura is organised into four wāhanga:

Learning Delivery

Five regional teaching teams and youth transitions team.


Curriculum, assessment and qualifications and creative services.

Systems and Support

Student and whānau support, human resources, finance and information technology.

Chief Executive’s Office

Communications, organisational performance, planning and reporting, and support for the Board of Trustees.